Ipswich Wolves of Street Results and Video

12 and Under
1st Jack Lewis
2nd Alistair Sliz
3rd Zane Morrison
4th Zane Johns

16 and Under
1st Sean Schofield
2nd Kai Roden
3rd Corey Nixon
4th Jack Lewis

1st Haylie Powell
2nd Evie Ryder
3rd  Zahra johns
4th Indigo Willing
5th Lilly Johns

1st Joey Cormack
2nd Zeik Edwards
3rd Ben Matthews
4th Aaron Franks
5th William Duncan
6th Brady Wingfield


Wolves of Street Redcliffe Results


12 and Under
1st –
Jack Lewis
2nd –
Nels Hall
3rd –
Jack Fadelli
4th –
Jacob Culpin
5th –
Will Fadelli
6th –
Ocean Barker
7th –
Charlie Blackmore
8th –
Isaac Hall
9th –
Zach Lualhati
10th –
Jayden Sayers
Special notes Haylie Powell Placed first Overall in 12 and Under and Zahra Johns placed third overall in 12 and Under

1st –
Haylie Powell
2nd –
Zahra Johns


under16s16 and Under
1st –
Mateus Barroso
2nd –
Bailey Usher
3rd –
Kai Roden
4th – 
Caed Anderson
5th –
Cody Adams
6th –
Daniel Culpan
7th –
Zachary Meyers
8th –
Leith Bell
9th –
Billy Scriggins
10th –
Will Andrews
11th –
Mitchell Hall
12th –
Jett Schimming

1st –
Ricky Thomas
2nd –
Caleb Chiron
3rd –
 Josh Weribone
4th – 
Simon Brown
5th – Hamish Taine
6th –
Matt Spark



redcliffe wolves

2016 State Bowlriding Championship Results



1st – Ethan Copeland
2nd – George Richards
3rd – Jesse Noonan (2016 Opens QLD Champion)
4th – Mat Chigwidden
5th – Izak Reeves
6th – Billy Bagner
7th – Zepp Hayes
8th – Sam Renwick
9th – Shai Balmer
10th – Damon Cahill
11th – Brodie Jarrett
12th – Jackson Rich
13th – Alan Miller
14th – Jeriah Chilly
15th – Cody Wilson
16th – Tony Chavez
17th – Matthew Cheney
18th – Indigo Fiedler
19th – John Dickenson
20th – Brody Cross



1st – Taniah Meyers (2016 QLD Champion)
2nd – Charlotte Heath
3rd – Aimee Massie
4th – Haylie Powell
5th – Evie Ryder
6th – Zahra Johns



1st – Zane Hetherington (12 and Under QLD Champion)
2nd – Louis Newman
3rd – Karlin Ohalloran
4th – Josh Godward
5th – Riley Mccomb
6th – Jack Lewis
7th – Zachary Meyers
8th – Ocean Barker


1st – Ethan Copeland
2nd – Sam Windhorst
3rd – Karlin O’halloran
4th – Louis Newman (16 and Under QLD Champion)
5th – Josh Godward
6th – Zepp hayes

The 2016 Mayoral Contest Results

The 2016 Mayoral Contest was in full swing this year. With Competitors travelling over 700km to compete in the Annual Contest. Results Below and Video to come.

Baus Headwear 12 and Under Results

1st Louis Newman (Brisbane)
2nd Kai Roden (Brisbane)
3rd Riley Mccomb (logan)
4th Lincoln Quinlan (Toowoomba)
5th Wylie Gordon (Gatton)
6th Johnny Madonis
7th Noah Nelson
7th Tully Bourke (Sunshine Coast)
8th Luke Shine

1st Haylie Powell (Caloundra)








Z-Flex 16 and Under Results  
1st Tynan Williams (Sunshine Coast)
2nd Carter Quinlivan (Sunshine Coast)
3rd Louis Newman (Brisbane)
4th Riley Mccomb (logan)
5th Sean Carroll (Toowoomba)
6th Liam Hall (Redcliffe)
7th Billy Bagner (Gold Coast)
8th Jake Roberts
9th Jack Ranger
10th Connor Chappell (brisbane)
10th Dylan Moore
10th Zac Hall (redcliffe)











Shred Channel Opens / Pro
 Joey Cormack ($1000) (Byron Bay)
2nd Kalem Beange ($500) (New Zealand)
3rd Jeriah Chilly ($250) (Nambour)
4th Tim Prickett (Cleveland)
5th Josh Weribone (Toowoomba)
6th Kain Gilgen (sunshine Coast)
6th Justin Baird (Toowoomba)
6th Brent Dobson (Toowoomba)
7th Ben Griffin (nambour)
8th Jett Stanton (Brisbane)
Michael Lawry (Redcliffe)
10th Cameron Dobson (Toowoomba)
11th Pedro Day (Logan)


Kaiser Baas Best Trick
1st Ben Griffin (Nambour)

Special Thanks to Mayor Paul Antonio, Kaiser Baas, Z-Flex, Shred Channel, Youth Connect TRC, Toowoomba Regional Council, XS energy

Pre qualified Mayoral contest Competitors

In Round 20 and 21 of the Wolves of Street, the top 2 from each division were allowed to pre qualify for the Mayoral on August 27.

The pre qualified people so far are:

Shred Channel Opens/Pro
Brent Dobson
Carter Quinlivan
Keegan Williams
Justin Beard

16 and Under
Carter Quinlivan
Sean Carroll
Harry Degraff

12 and Under
Lincoln Quinlan
Wylie Gordon