2016 State Bowlriding Championship Results



1st – Ethan Copeland
2nd – George Richards
3rd – Jesse Noonan (2016 Opens QLD Champion)
4th – Mat Chigwidden
5th – Izak Reeves
6th – Billy Bagner
7th – Zepp Hayes
8th – Sam Renwick
9th – Shai Balmer
10th – Damon Cahill
11th – Brodie Jarrett
12th – Jackson Rich
13th – Alan Miller
14th – Jeriah Chilly
15th – Cody Wilson
16th – Tony Chavez
17th – Matthew Cheney
18th – Indigo Fiedler
19th – John Dickenson
20th – Brody Cross



1st – Taniah Meyers (2016 QLD Champion)
2nd – Charlotte Heath
3rd – Aimee Massie
4th – Haylie Powell
5th – Evie Ryder
6th – Zahra Johns



1st – Zane Hetherington (12 and Under QLD Champion)
2nd – Louis Newman
3rd – Karlin Ohalloran
4th – Josh Godward
5th – Riley Mccomb
6th – Jack Lewis
7th – Zachary Meyers
8th – Ocean Barker


1st – Ethan Copeland
2nd – Sam Windhorst
3rd – Karlin O’halloran
4th – Louis Newman (16 and Under QLD Champion)
5th – Josh Godward
6th – Zepp hayes

The 2016 Mayoral Contest Results

The 2016 Mayoral Contest was in full swing this year. With Competitors travelling over 700km to compete in the Annual Contest. Results Below and Video to come.

Baus Headwear 12 and Under Results

1st Louis Newman (Brisbane)
2nd Kai Roden (Brisbane)
3rd Riley Mccomb (logan)
4th Lincoln Quinlan (Toowoomba)
5th Wylie Gordon (Gatton)
6th Johnny Madonis
7th Noah Nelson
7th Tully Bourke (Sunshine Coast)
8th Luke Shine

1st Haylie Powell (Caloundra)








Z-Flex 16 and Under Results  
1st Tynan Williams (Sunshine Coast)
2nd Carter Quinlivan (Sunshine Coast)
3rd Louis Newman (Brisbane)
4th Riley Mccomb (logan)
5th Sean Carroll (Toowoomba)
6th Liam Hall (Redcliffe)
7th Billy Bagner (Gold Coast)
8th Jake Roberts
9th Jack Ranger
10th Connor Chappell (brisbane)
10th Dylan Moore
10th Zac Hall (redcliffe)











Shred Channel Opens / Pro
 Joey Cormack ($1000) (Byron Bay)
2nd Kalem Beange ($500) (New Zealand)
3rd Jeriah Chilly ($250) (Nambour)
4th Tim Prickett (Cleveland)
5th Josh Weribone (Toowoomba)
6th Kain Gilgen (sunshine Coast)
6th Justin Baird (Toowoomba)
6th Brent Dobson (Toowoomba)
7th Ben Griffin (nambour)
8th Jett Stanton (Brisbane)
Michael Lawry (Redcliffe)
10th Cameron Dobson (Toowoomba)
11th Pedro Day (Logan)


Kaiser Baas Best Trick
1st Ben Griffin (Nambour)

Special Thanks to Mayor Paul Antonio, Kaiser Baas, Z-Flex, Shred Channel, Youth Connect TRC, Toowoomba Regional Council, XS energy

Mt Gravatt program another huge success

Active Parks Revolutions with Brisbane City Council proved popular once again and had a great turnout of young people at all 4 of the workshops.

Be sure to check out all the upcoming workshops at www.revolutions.eventbrite.com

This Weekends Events

Check out Whats on this weekend around Australia

This Weekends events

Paddington Shredders league

Jacques and Sam are leading the way

​Remember to come see our awesome coaches who run the Revolutions clinics Across Australia.  Check out the website to find one near you!





#revolutions #ozskateevents #skateboarding #Brisbane #shredchannel